2016 Assembly Election Idukki District Constituency wise Results

February 18, 2017

2016 Assembly Election Idukki District Constituency wise Results

There are five Assembly Constituencies in Idukki District, Devikulam, Udumbanchola, Thodupuzha, Idukki and Peerumade are the constituencies. UDF won from three constituencies and LDF had won from two.

Thodupuzha Constituency was scored highest margin in District. It was belongs to PJ Joseph (KCM) and his margin 45587 votes. Peerumade scored the lowest margin in Idukki District. 2016 Peerumade MLA won the constituency with margin of 314 votes.

2016 Assembly Election Constituency wise Results - IDUKKI District

NoConstituency NameWinnerPartyFrontVotesLead
1DevikulamS. RajendranCPI(M)LDF495105782
2UdumbancholaM.M. ManiCPI(M)LDF508131109
3ThodupuzhaP.J. JosephKC(M)UDF7656445587
4IdukkiRoshy AugustineKC(M)UDF605569333
5PeerumadeCyriac ThomasINCUDF56584314

2016 IDUKKI District Assembly Election Polling Status

NoConstituency NameElectorate% of Polling

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Contents