Point Table of ISL 2016 - Indian Super League Football Season 3

September 7, 2016

Point Table of ISL 2016 - Indian Super League Football Season 3

1Mumbai City FC14653168823
2Kerala Blasters FC146441315-222
3Delhi Dynamos FC1456327171021
4Atl├ętico de Kolkata144821614220
5NorthEast United FC145361414018
6FC Pune City144461214-216
7Chennaiyin FC143651620-415
8Goa FC144281525-1014

Indian Super League Football Season 3
Indian Super League is now at third edition, Starting in 1st October 2016. There are eight teams are participating in this season. Here is the complete Point Table of ISL 2016 (Season 3).

Kolkata, Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Kerala, Mumbai, Assam (North East) and Pune are the eight teams who participating in ISL Season 3. Point table is listed here as usual, every wins gives three points to winning team and a draw gives one point to both teams .  Only four teams who scored more points will advance to semi final of Indian Super League. This Point Table of Indian Super League 2016 is showing the team standings with number of wins, loss and ties.

In last season, in 2015 Indian Super League, Goa was the group winner at point table with 25 points. Goa had won 7 matches and tied in four matches. Kolkata, Chennai and Delhi are other three teams, who advanced to semi final with after Goa in 2015. However in final match Chennaiyin FC had beaten by 3 - 2.

Indian Super League 2016 Point Table (ISL Season 3) listed above is written by Indiancrux.info which is referenced from official portal of ISL 2016. If any mistakes or error found in this post please comment below to contact the author.



NorthEastited FC and Mumbai City FC are leading at ISL 2016 Point Table. Goa FC and Kerala Blasters are at the bottom with with two looses in first two matches.


Mumbai City FC, Kerala Blasters FC, Delhi Dynamos FC and Atl├ętico de Kolkata are advanced to Semi final of Indian Super League 2016

Post a Comment

Related Contents