2016 Thiruvambadi Consitutency Assembly Election Results Live

May 8, 2016

2016 Thiruvambadi Consitutency Assembly Election Results Live

2016 Thiruvambady Live Results
ElectoratePolled Votes
Polling %Status
80.42Result Declared
Won by
LDFGeorge M. Thomas (CPI(M))
2016 Thiruvambadi Constituency Assembly Election Results and Complete candidate list are here and its will be up to date referenced from official portal. 2016 Thiruvambadi constituency Election Results will be published on 19th May 2016. Thiruvambadi is the one of the Legislative assembly constituency of Kerala Legislature coming under Kozhikode District.

In 2011 assembly election, Thiruvambadi constituency was won by C Moyinkutty of Muslim League with a margin of 3833 votes against George M Thomas of CPIM.

2016 Thiruvambadi Consitutency Assembly Election Results

2016 Thiruvambadi Consitutency Assembly Election Results and complete candidate list will be published here on 19th May 2016, just after the official declaration. Stay tune with us for the live action of Kerala Niyamasabha election 2016.

George M. Thomas of CPI(M) Won the Thiruvambady Constituency against V.M. Ummer of IUML with a margin of 3008 Votes
NoCandidate NamePartyFrontVotePercentage
1George M. ThomasCPI(M)LDF6232446.13
2V.M. UmmerIUMLUDF5931643.91
3Giri PambanalBDJSNDA87496.48
4Simon ThonakkaraINDOTH6410.47
5T. P. MohammedSDPIOTH5690.42
6Noushad KodiyathurPDPOTH5170.38
7Sibi VayalilINDOTH4260.32
8Raju PunnakkalWPIOTH2260.17
9C. M. Ummer ChokliyilINDOTH770.06
10Ummar VilangotINDOTH650.05

2016 Thiruvambady Constituency Assembly Election Candidate List

Candidate NamePartyGroup
George M. ThomasCPI(M)LDF
Giri PambanalBDJSNDA
Simon ThonakkaraINDOTH
T. P. MohammedSDPIOTH
Noushad KodiyathurPDPOTH
Sibi VayalilINDOTH
Raju PunnakkalWPIOTH
C. M. Ummer ChokliyilINDOTH
Ummar VilangotINDOTH

2011 Thiruvambadi Consitutency Assembly Election Results

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
C. MoyinkuttyML5638648.71
George M. ThomasCPIM5255345.40
Jose KappattumalaBJP38943.36
C. T. AshrafSDPI7900.68
K. MoyinkuttyIND5760.50
George ThomasIND5740.50
K. P. Basheer HajiIND5410.47
Gafoor PuthuppadiBSP4400.38

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Contents