2016 Tavanur Constituency Election Results Live and Candidate List

May 13, 2016

2016 Tavanur Constituency Election Results Live and Candidate List

2016 Thavanur Live Results
ElectoratePolled Votes
Polling %Status
76.65Result Declared
Won by
LDFK. T. Jaleel (IND)
2016 Tavanur Constituency Election Results and Candidate List are here with live updates. Tavanur Constituency is the one of the Legislative Assembly Constituency (Niayamasabha Niyojakamandalam) of Kerala Legislature, coming under Malappuram District. 2016 Tavanur Constituency election results will be published on 19th May 2016 after the official declaration.

Tavanur is a small village on the southern bank of Bharathapuzha in Malappuram District. Tavanur can spell like " Thavanur, Thavanoor and Tavanoor". However officially its spell as "Tavanur".

In 2011 Assembly Election, Tavanur constituency was won by LDF Independent Candidate, KT Jaleel. It was against VV Prakash of INC. KT Jaleel scored 47.20% of polled votes whereas VV Prakash scored 41.60%. Tavanur Constituency was polled 78.15% voters from 156486 total electorate in 2011 Assembly election.

2016 Tavanur Constituency Election Results at Kerala Assembly Election

2016 Tavanur Constituency Election Live Results and complete Candidate List will be here on 19th May 2016, just after the official counting reports. Stay tuned with us for the live action of 14th Kerala Legislative Assembly election.

K. T. Jaleel of IND Won the Thavanur Constituency against Ifthiquarudheen Master of INC with a margin of 17064 Votes
NoCandidate NamePartyFrontVotePercentage
1K. T. JaleelINDLDF6817948.16
2Ifthiquarudheen MasterINCUDF5111536.1
3Ravi ThelathBJPNDA1580111.16
4P. K Jaleel ParakkuzhiyilSDPIOTH26491.87
5Ali KadampuzhaPDPOTH10770.76
6Muhammed PonnaniWPIOTH10070.71
7P. P. IfthikarudheenINDOTH6010.42
8O. V. AppunniINDOTH4430.31
9K. T. Jaleel KunnnathodiINDOTH2720.19
10K. A. Jaleel KottililINDOTH2510.18
11Sonia PintoTCOTH1330.09

2016 Thavanur Constituency Assembly Election Candidate List

Candidate NamePartyGroup
K. T. JaleelINDLDF
Ifthiquarudheen MasterINCUDF
Ravi ThelathBJPNDA
P. K Jaleel ParakkuzhiyilSDPIOTH
Ali KadampuzhaPDPOTH
Muhammed PonnaniWPIOTH
P. P. IfthikarudheenINDOTH
O. V. AppunniINDOTH
K. T. Jaleel KunnnathodiINDOTH
K. A. Jaleel KottililINDOTH
Sonia PintoTCOTH

2011 Tavanur Constituency Election Results

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
K. T. JaleelLDF5772947.20
V. V. PrakashINC5087541.60
Nirmala KuttikrishnanBJP71075.81
Nurul HackSDPI31162.55
V. PrakasanIND13511.10
T. A. JaleelIND8200.67
T. K. JaleelIND7680.63
Nanda KumarBSP5310.43

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Contents