2016 Koduvally Constituency Election Results and Candidate List

May 8, 2016

2016 Koduvally Constituency Election Results and Candidate List

2016 Koduvally Live Results
ElectoratePolled Votes
Polling %Status
81.49Result Declared
Won by
LDFKarat Razak (LDF(IND))
2016 Koduvally Constituency Election Results and complete Candidate List with their scored votes are here with live updates. 2016 Koduvally Assembly Constituency Election Results will be published on 19th 2016. Koduvally is the one of the legislative Assembly constituency of Kerala coming under Kozhikode district. Koduvally is the one of the Municipality town, known as Golden town of Kozhikode.

In 2011 Assembly election, Koduvally constituency had polled 79.96% of total electorate. VM Ummer of IUML had won the Koduvally constituency in 2011. According to Koduvally Constituency Election Results history, Muslim League had won the all time majority except in 2006. In 2006 assembly election, Koduvally constituency was won by PTA Rahim (LDF).

2016 Koduvally Constituency Results Kerala Legislative Assembly Election.

2016 Koduvally Constituency Election Results and complete Candidate Lists will be updated here after the official declaration on 19th May 2016. Stay tuned with us for the live action of Kerala Niyamasabha election 2016.

Karat Razak of LDF(IND) Won the Koduvally Constituency against M.A. Razak of IUML with a margin of 573 Votes
NoCandidate NamePartyFrontVotePercentage
1Karat RazakLDF(IND)LDF6103344.72
2M.A. RazakIUMLUDF6046044.3
3Ali AkbarBJPNDA115378.45
4P. K. ZakariyyaWPIOTH15661.15
5E. NazarSDPIOTH14661.07
6K. T. Abdul RazakINDOTH3520.26
7Sayyid Hussain Jiffiri ThangalINDOTH2810.21
8K. P. AboobackerINDOTH1120.08

2016 Koduvally Constituency Assembly Election Candidate List

Candidate NamePartyGroup
Karat RazakLDF(IND)LDF
P. K. ZakariyyaWPIOTH
K. T. Abdul RazakINDOTH
Sayyid Hussain Jiffiri ThangalINDOTH
K. P. AboobackerINDOTH

2011 Koduvally Constituency Assembly Election Results

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
V. M. UmmerML6036553.03
M. MehboobCPIM4381338.49
Gireesh ThevalliBJP65195.73
M. T. Abu HajiSDPI16881.48
Mehaboob KanichandikkuzhiIND3240.28
Mehaboob IllikkathodiIND3060.27

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Contents