2016 Kannur Assembly Constituency Election Results and Candidate List

March 24, 2016

2016 Kannur Assembly Constituency Election Results and Candidate List

2016 Kannur Live Results
ElectoratePolled Votes
Polling %Status
77.32Result Declared
Won by
LDFKadannappalli Ramachandran (Congress(S))
2016 Kannur Assembly Constituency Election Results, Candidate List and all other statistics are here with live updates. Kannur Constituency is on of the Kerala Legislative assembly constituency from Kannur District.

A P Abdullakutty, INC candidate, was the winner in 2011 Assembly election from Kannur Constituency. It was against Ramachandran Kadannapally with a margin of 6443 votes. Kannur Assembly Constituency had polled 79.17 percentage of total electorate.

2016 Kannur Assembly Constituency Election Results

2016 Kannur Assembly Constituency Election Results and Complete Candidate list will be here after the official declaration. Stay tuned with us for the live action of Kerala Assembly election 2016

Kadannappalli Ramachandran of Congress(S) Won the Kannur Constituency against Satheesan Pacheni of INC with a margin of 1196 Votes
NoCandidate NamePartyFrontVotePercentage
1Kadannappalli RamachandranCongress(S)LDF5434743.33
2Satheesan PacheniINCUDF5315142.38
3K Gireesh BabuBJPNDA1321510.54
4K. P. SufiraSDPIOTH25512.03
5C. P. Rahna TeacherWPIOTH11340.9
6N. P. SatharINDOTH7550.6
7K. SudhakaranINDOTH2230.18
8Satheesan PazhayadathINDOTH970.08
9Satheesan Edathil VeeduINDOTH790.06
10Ramachandran Thayala PurayilINDOTH770.06
11Ramachandran PotheravalappilINDOTH730.06

2016 Kannur Constituency Assembly Election Candidate List

Candidate NamePartyGroup
Kadannappalli RamachandranCongress(S)LDF
Satheesan PacheniINCUDF
K Gireesh BabuBJPNDA
C. P. Rahna TeacherWPIOTH
N. P. SatharINDOTH
K. SudhakaranINDOTH
Satheesan PazhayadathINDOTH
Satheesan Edathil VeeduINDOTH
Ramachandran Thayala PurayilINDOTH
Ramachandran PotheravalappilINDOTH

2011 Kannur Assembly Constituency Election Results

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
A. P. AbdullakuttyINC5542748.89
Ramachandran KadannapallyCS4898443.21
U. T. JayanthanBJP45684.03
P. C. NoushadSDPI25382.24
M. P. AbdullakkuttyIND11000.97
K. SudhakaranIND5170.46
S. NoorudheenBSP2260.20

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Contents