2016 Irikkur Assembly Constituency Election Results and Candidate List

March 24, 2016

2016 Irikkur Assembly Constituency Election Results and Candidate List

2016 Irikkur Live Results
ElectoratePolled Votes
Polling %Status
78.66Result Declared
Won by
UDFK. C. Joseph (INC)
2016 Irikkur Assembly Constituency Election Results and Candidate List will be available here after the official announcement. Irikkur is the Constituency of Kerala Legislative Assembly coming under Kannur District.

In 2011, Irikkur Assembly Constituency was won by K C Joseph, candidate of Indian National Congress. His victory was against P Santhosh Kumar (CPI) with a margin of 11757 votes, which is the 52.41 percentage of total polled votes. In 2011, Irikkur Constituency polled 77.63 percentage of total Electorate.

2016 Irikkur Assembly Constituency Results and Candidate List

2016 Irikkur Assembly constituency election results and candidate list will be updated here after the official announcement, please stay tuned with us for the live action.

K. C. Joseph of INC Won the Irikkur Constituency against K. T. Jose of CPI with a margin of 9647 Votes
NoCandidate NamePartyFrontVotePercentage
1K. C. JosephINCUDF7254849.32
2K. T. JoseCPILDF6290142.76
3A. P. GangadharanBJPNDA82945.64
4Binoy ThomasINDOTH27341.86
5K. C. Joseph KalayakkattilINDOTH6020.41
7Rajeev JosephINDOTH1230.08
8A. K. ShajiINDOTH1030.07
9A. V. RaveendranINDOTH800.05

2016 Irikkur Constituency Assembly Election Candidate List

Candidate NamePartyGroup
K. C. JosephINCUDF
A. P. GangadharanBJPNDA
Binoy ThomasINDOTH
K. C. Joseph KalayakkattilINDOTH
Rajeev JosephINDOTH
A. V. RaveendranINDOTH

2011 Irikkur Assembly Constituency Results.

Name of the CandidatePartyVotesPercentage
K. C. JosephINC6850352.41
P. Santhosh KumarCPI5674643.42
M. G. RamakrishnanBJP35292.70
Ammini KrishnanIND6330.48
Biju ThomasBSP5520.42

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Contents